Archive | Pony days

Mouse and Little Rosie

May 2018 half term pony days

Cost: Full day £50.00 10.30am – 4pm Tuesday 29 May 2018 Thursday 21 May 2018 Pony days Pony days are on Tuesdays and Thursdays throughout the school holidays. The day consists of each child owning their own pony, every child has a helper unless experienced. The ponies are brought in from the field, groomed, tacked […]

Continue Reading
Easter Egg Hunt Pony Days 2016

Easter Egg Hunt Pony Days 2018

Cost: Full day £50.00 10.30am – 4pm Tuesday 3 April Thursday 5 April Tuesday 10 April Thursday 12 April Easter Pony days There will be an Easter Egg hunt in the morning on the ponies and then an Easter Fun Gymkhana in the afternoon. Pony days Pony days are on Tuesdays and Thursdays throughout the […]

Continue Reading
pony days

Pony days summer 2017

Spaces are available for our popular Pony Days summer 2017 which run on Tuesdays and Thursdays throughout the school holidays. Spaces are available on Tuesday 25 July 2017 Thursday 27 July 2017 Tuesday 1 August 2017 Thursday 3 August 2017 Tuesday 8 August 2017 Thursday 10 August 2017 Tuesday 15 August 2017 Thursday 17 August […]

Continue Reading
meet the ponies at Glebe Field riding stables

Half Term Pony days

Cost: Full day £50.00 (siblings £45.00 each), half day £30.00 10.30am – 4pm Tuesday 30 May Thursday 1 June Pony days Pony days are on Tuesdays and Thursdays throughout the school holidays. The day consists of each child owning their own pony, every child has a helper unless experienced. The ponies are brought in from […]

Continue Reading
Easter Egg Hunt Pony Days 2016

Easter Egg Hunt Pony Days 2017

Cost: Full day £40.00, half day £30.00 10.30am – 4pm Tuesday 4 April Thursday 6 April Tuesday 11 April Thursday 13 April Easter Pony days There will be an Easter Egg hunt in the morning on the ponies and then an Easter Fun Gymkhana in the afternoon. Pony days Pony days are on Tuesdays and […]

Continue Reading