• pony days
34296015_s

Easter Egg Hunt Pony Days 2019

Tuesday 9 AprilThursday 11 AprilTuesday 16 AprilThursday 18 April 10.30am – 4pm Cost: Full day £50.00 Easter Pony days There will be an Easter Egg hunt in the morning on the ponies and then an Easter Fun Gymkhana in the afternoon. Pony days Pony days are on Tuesdays and Thursdays throughout the school holidays. The […]

Continue Reading
meet the ponies at Glebe Field riding stables

February 2019 Pony Days

Spaces are available for our February Pony Days on Tuesday 19 February and Thursdays 21 February 2019. PLEASE NOTE: All pony days are set up for complete beginners 4 years of age and upward to novice level, trotting without a leader. All children have a pony and a helper with no more than 12 children […]

Continue Reading
43275241_s

Christmas Pony Days

Spaces are available for our Christmas Pony Days on Tuesday 20 December and Thursdays 27 December. Festive fun and Chocolates for all. Tuesday 20 December 2018 and Thursday 27 December 2018 PLEASE NOTE: All pony days are set up for complete beginners 4 years of age and upward to novice level, trotting without a leader. […]

Continue Reading
pony days

Dates for Pony Days summer 2018

Spaces are available for our popular Pony Days summer 2018 which run on Tuesdays and Thursdays throughout the school holidays. Spaces are available on Tuesday 24 July 2018 Thursday 26 July 2018 Tuesday 31 July 2018 (FULL) Thursday 2 August 2018 Tuesday 7 August 2018 Thursday 9 August 2018 Tuesday 14 August 2018 Thursday 16 […]

Continue Reading
Mouse and Little Rosie

May 2018 half term pony days

Cost: Full day £50.00 10.30am – 4pm Tuesday 29 May 2018 Thursday 21 May 2018 Pony days Pony days are on Tuesdays and Thursdays throughout the school holidays. The day consists of each child owning their own pony, every child has a helper unless experienced. The ponies are brought in from the field, groomed, tacked […]

Continue Reading